nosql webinars

Reaching Scalability Do More with MongoDB Atlas


Tuesday, March 30 9 am PT | 11 am CT You know about the relational world, the NoSQL world, and you’re ready to dive in deeper. We will discuss:


nosqldatabasesoftware-developmentdevopsmysql

The Retail Experience Why Real-Time Analytics (AMER)


9.00am PT, 12.00pm CT, 1.00pm ET The convergence of retail to an omnichannel experience drives new requirements to the data platform and the handling of data. While retailers have used analytics in their day to day operations for a long time, there is a shift towards reactions measured in seconds or milliseconds – converging the online and store experiences.


nosqldatabase

The Retail Experience Why Real-Time Analytics


9.30am GMT, 10.30am CEST, 1.30pm GST, 3.00pm IST The convergence of retail to an omnichannel experience drives new requirements to the data platform and the handling of data. While retailers have used analytics in their day to day operations for a long time, there is a shift towards reactions measured in seconds or milliseconds – converging the online and store experiences.


nosqldatabase

The Retail Experience Why Real-Time Analytics (EMEA/APAC)


9.30am GMT, 10.30am CEST, 1.30pm GST, 3.00pm IST The convergence of retail to an omnichannel experience drives new requirements to the data platform and the handling of data. While retailers have used analytics in their day to day operations for a long time, there is a shift towards reactions measured in seconds or milliseconds – converging the online and store experiences.


nosqldatabase

Building a Single View of your Data with MongoDB


11 AM - 12 PM ET With MongoDB ’s flexible document model, you are able to build a single view of anything, no matter what type of data, where it comes from, or what it looks like.


nosqldatabasesoftware-developmentdevopsmysql

Best Practices for Deploying MongoDB Atlas on Azure


11am EST | 4pm GMT In this webinar (including a demo), we explore recommended MongoDB deployment topologies. We also cover best practices to reliably and optimally run MongoDB clusters on Microsoft Azure.


nosqldatabaseazuresoftware-developmentdevOpsdevopsmysql

MongoDB Back to Basics (Middle East/Europe)


3pm - 4pm GST l 12pm - 1pm CET Want to learn the fundamentals of document databases and why they have become the widely used alternative to traditional relational databases? If so, you don’t want to miss this webinar!


nosqldatabasesoftware-developmentdevopsmysql

MongoDB Back to Basics (Middle East)


3pm - 4pm GST Want to learn the fundamentals of document databases and why they have become the widely used alternative to traditional relational databases? If so, you don’t want to miss this webinar!


nosqldatabaseMySQL

Steps to Eliminate Downtime


Let’s face it, downtime happens, and it is a surefire way to upset media consumers. Planned downtime, that you can inform your customers of is one thing, but unplanned downtime can end up costing significant time and money.


nosqldatabase