Browse our directory of technical webinars.

Software development, devOps, Data Science, Data Engneering AI, UX - Hot topics, Free Learning!

8 Grave Mistakes That Startups Make

In our upcoming webinar, Andriy Okhrimets, CTO at Svitla Systems, will share his rich experience based on working with 40+ startups which earned him a front-row seat to the successes and failures that make or break a startup.


post-thumb

BizTalk NoS: Your BizTalk Dev Buddy

BizTalk NoS is our free Visual Studio Add-in that makes life of BizTalk developers easier. For example, with this tool you can directly test BizTalk Pipelines and Pipeline components in Visual Studio, easily find artifacts in your solutions, understand dependencies between assemblies, reduce build and deploy times, and much more.


post-thumb

Whats new in MongoDB 5_0

11 am ET | 3 pm GMT | 4 pm BST | 8:30 pm IST MongoDB 5.0 is the latest generation of the database most wanted by developers. The new 5.


post-thumb

Ask the Experts MongoDB Atlas Search

11AM - 12 PM ET MongoDB Atlas Search is an embedded full-text search solution in MongoDB Atlas that offers developers a seamless and scalable experience for building relevance-based application features.


post-thumb

Modernisation Replacing Relational Databases with MongoDB and Confluent

MongoDB and Confluent invite you for a session of education and conversation around today’s modern data pipeline and how to set data in motion: Join us on August 5th to learn how you can effectively bring real-time data from across the enterprise to a database that can serve your APIs, services, and queries - resulting in faster data access and accelerated app development for a better customer experience.


post-thumb

Introduction to MongoDB

8 am PT | 11 am ET | 3 pm GMT | 4 pm BST | 8:30 pm IST Join us July 27 to learn the fundamentals of the world’s most popular NoSQL database, MongoDB .


post-thumb

科技抗疫2_0 使用 MongoDB 即時追蹤疫情最新動態

想瞭解世界各國如何借助 MongoDB 開發疫情相關應用,一起抗擊疫情嗎?想知道如何使用 MongoDB 結合台灣版確診地圖、各縣市疫苗涵蓋之數據內容,發揮創意分析數據嗎?資料和技術是科學進步的核心! 響應國研院國網中心科技抗疫專案,參加MongoDB和台灣智慧雲端服務(股)公司 (簡稱:台智雲) 即將在 7 月 23日舉行的線上研討會,即可瞭解以下內容的概觀:MongoDB 非常適合現代化應用程式使用的原因,以及如何利用 MongoDB 分析海量資料抗擊疫情。您將了解: 全球用戶使用 MongoDB 抗擊疫情成功案例介紹 使用 MongoDB 聚合 (Aggregation) 功能來實現分析 MongoDB@TWCC 的維運經驗及架構抗疫資料之 Open Data 平台 什麼時候輪到我打疫苗?台灣COVID-19 公費疫苗接種地圖


post-thumb

Invitation only MongoDB_live Happy Hour Sydney

4-7pm, The Squire’s Landing (The Rocks, Sydney CBD) Join the MongoDB Sydney team for casual drinks and bites at The Squire’s Landing in Sydney’s CBD after MongoDB.live from 4-7pm.


post-thumb