Browse our directory of technical webinars.

Software development, devOps, Data Science, Data Engneering AI, UX - Hot topics, Free Learning!

Distributed SQL: MariaDB Xpand vs. CockroachDB

Description: MariaDB Xpand is a powerful distributed SQL database that offers the consistency of an RDBMS with the scalability and availability of a NoSQL architecture. It is a proven technology used by some of the largest companies and services in the world – including Samsung Cloud.


post-thumb

Public Sector UAE How to leverage data to stay innovative

1.30pm - 3pm GST MongoDB is the next-generation data platform helping the Public Sector transform their mission critical challenges by harnessing the power of data. From local governments to federal agencies, MongoDB is used to create applications never before possible at a fraction of the cost and time.


post-thumb

MongoDB 101 Back to Basics (NZ Only)

Does NoSQL feel like a bunch of NoSense to you? If so, join us for this webinar! In Back to Basics, we’ll teach you the fundamentals of the world’s most popular NoSQL database, MongoDB .


post-thumb

Open Banking Future-Proof Your Bank in a World of Changing Data and API Standards

10am CDT, 11am EDT, 4pm BST, 5pm CEST, 6pm IDT Open Banking is revolutionizing the financial services industry. Open Banking places consumers at the center of a banking experience made up of interconnected, yet independent services.


post-thumb

MongoDB Atlas IoT Workshop on AWS (EMEA)

10 am BST | 11 am CET I 3 pm IST Join the MongoDB Team for a free and virtual hands-on training to celebrate World IoT Day! In this eWorkshop, our experts will walk you through MongoDb Atlas, our fully-managed database platform, utilizing a Time Series dataset to show the full capability of deploying MongoDB Atlas on AWS.


post-thumb

Banking Standards Panel Discussion What Does MACH Mean for Banks in the Time of Cloud

10am CDT, 11am EDT, 4pm BST, 5pm CEST, 6pm IDT The difference between legacy systems used by traditional banks and the new systems used by challenger banks is huge. With so much money relying on these outdated systems is risky and complex.


post-thumb

Intro to Atlas Search

11am ET Atlas Search combines the power of Apache Lucene - the technology behind the world’s most popular search engines - with the developer productivity, scale, and resilience of MongoDB Atlas to make it easier than ever to integrate fast, relevance-based search capabilities into all of your MongoDB applications.


post-thumb