Browse our directory of technical webinars.

Software development, devOps, Data Science, Data Engneering AI, UX - Hot topics, Free Learning!

8 Grave Mistakes That Startups Make

In our upcoming webinar, Andriy Okhrimets, CTO at Svitla Systems, will share his rich experience based on working with 40+ startups which earned him a front-row seat to the successes and failures that make or break a startup.


post-thumb

BizTalk NoS: Your BizTalk Dev Buddy

BizTalk NoS is our free Visual Studio Add-in that makes life of BizTalk developers easier. For example, with this tool you can directly test BizTalk Pipelines and Pipeline components in Visual Studio, easily find artifacts in your solutions, understand dependencies between assemblies, reduce build and deploy times, and much more.


post-thumb

The 2020 Supply Chain Survey Showcases Womens Progress in C-Suite

EDT: 11:00 a.m. | BST: 16:00 This year marks the fifth anniversary of the Gartner and AWESOME annual Women in…


post-thumb

Panel Discussion Drive Marketing Success Amid Disruption

EDT: 9:00 a.m. | BST: 14:00Even as marketing organizations continue to adapt to the impacts of COVID-19, they …


post-thumb

Craft a Persuasive Pitch to Break Down Investment Barriers

EDT: 10:00 a.m. | BST: 15:00 To get funding, buy-in, and support for big, complex, and sometimes scary ideas …


post-thumb

Automotive Industry Energize Your Business Model in the Post-Pandemic Period

EDT: 10:00 a.m. | BST: 15:00 Every company in the automotive industry had to take dramatic actions in the fa…


post-thumb

Panel Discussion Key Trends Federal CFOs Should Pursue to Deliver Tech Transformation Goals

EDT: 11:00 a.m. | BST: 16:00 Chief Financial Officers (CFOs) in the federal government are challenged to deliv…


post-thumb

Explore Energy Transition Impact on Utilities in EMEA to Create more Opportunities

BST: 2:00 p.m. (London) | EDT: 9:00 a.m. (New York) Rapidly changing external circumstances, such as the cu…


post-thumb