Browse our directory of technical webinars.

Software development, devOps, Data Science, Data Engneering AI, UX - Hot topics, Free Learning!

8 Grave Mistakes That Startups Make

In our upcoming webinar, Andriy Okhrimets, CTO at Svitla Systems, will share his rich experience based on working with 40+ startups which earned him a front-row seat to the successes and failures that make or break a startup.


post-thumb

BizTalk NoS: Your BizTalk Dev Buddy

BizTalk NoS is our free Visual Studio Add-in that makes life of BizTalk developers easier. For example, with this tool you can directly test BizTalk Pipelines and Pipeline components in Visual Studio, easily find artifacts in your solutions, understand dependencies between assemblies, reduce build and deploy times, and much more.


post-thumb

Digital Transformation in Manufacturing Q&A With Greencore CIO Tracy Costello

EDT: 9:00 a.m. | BST: 14:00 The COVID-19 pandemic accelerated digital transformation initiatives in Manufact…


post-thumb

Establish Your Organizational Stance on Societal Issues Like Racism

EDT: 10:00 a.m. | BST: 15:00 Organizations navigate heightened stakeholder expectations to take a stand on soc…


post-thumb

The Post-COVID-19 Playbook for Retail Store Associates

EDT: 11:00 a.m. | BST: 16:00COVID-19 is the latest catalyst for digital transformation in retail. While retail…


post-thumb

Panel Discussion Gartner C-Suite Experts Navigate the Now

EDT: 11:00 a.m. | BST: 16:00 p.m. Enterprises continue to face unfolding challenges with the COVID-19 pandemi…


post-thumb

Transition to a Digital-First Service Organization

EDT: 10:00 a.m. | BST: 15:00 Companies are looking to improve digital and low-cost channels as they feel press…


post-thumb

Generate New Business by Strengthening Business Model Resilience

EDT: 10:00 PM (21-July - New York) | AEST: 12:00 PM (22-July - Sydney) An unsuitable business model can thre…


post-thumb