database webinars

Easily Manage Content with Nuxeo and MongoDB


11 am PST | 2 pm EST Viewers expect their content to be personalized, on-demand, and on the device of their choosing but this can’t be done effectively using traditional SQL and relational models.


nosqldatabasesoftware-developmentdevopsmysql

Activate Data Data Science Innovation with MongoDB Iguazio


10AM BST | 11AM CEST | 12PM IDT MongoDB and Iguazio deliver unprecedented ease in the integrated delivery of data and data science on multi cloud platforms. While data science and machine learning is often equivalent to long-term projects, MongoDB, with Iguazio, allows rapid implementation to leverage data through ML/AI, and Real Time use cases.


nosqldatabasesoftware-developmentdevopsmysql

Reaching Scalability Do More with MongoDB Atlas


9 am PT | 11 am CT You know about the relational world, the NoSQL world, and you’re ready to dive in deeper. We will discuss: What’s Realm? (mobile devs, you won’t want to miss this)


nosqldatabasesoftware-developmentdevopsmysql

The Retail Experience Why Real-Time Analytics (AMER)


9.00am PT, 12.00pm CT, 1.00pm ET Omnichannel, Personalization and more for retail The convergence of retail to an omnichannel experience drives new requirements to the data platform and the handling of data.


nosqldatabase

Everything You Know About MongoDB Is Wrong Webinar HK


There are many myths around MongoDB - what it is, how it works, and what it does wrong. Like any database product, you need to know its capabilities and how to get the best out of it.


nosqldatabasesoftware-developmentdevopsmysql

The Retail Experience Why Real-Time Analytics


9.30am GMT, 10.30am CEST, 1.30pm GST, 3.00pm IST The convergence of retail to an omnichannel experience drives new requirements to the data platform and the handling of data. While retailers have used analytics in their day to day operations for a long time, there is a shift towards reactions measured in seconds or milliseconds – converging the online and store experiences.


nosqldatabase

The Retail Experience Why Real-Time Analytics (EMEA/APAC)


9.30am GMT, 10.30am CET, 1.30pm GST, 3.00pm IST Omnichannel, Personalization and more for retail The convergence of retail to an omnichannel experience drives new requirements to the data platform and the handling of data.


nosqldatabase

Building a Single View of your Data with MongoDB


11 AM - 12 PM ET With MongoDB ’s flexible document model, you are able to build a single view of anything, no matter what type of data, where it comes from, or what it looks like.


nosqldatabasesoftware-developmentdevopsmysql

MongoDB Back to Basics (Middle East)


3pm - 4pm GST Want to learn the fundamentals of document databases and why they have become the widely used alternative to traditional relational databases? If so, you don’t want to miss this webinar!


nosqldatabaseMySQL

Steps to Eliminate Downtime


Let’s face it, downtime happens, and it is a surefire way to upset media consumers. Planned downtime, that you can inform your customers of is one thing, but unplanned downtime can end up costing significant time and money.


nosqldatabase