Browse our directory of technical webinars.

Software development, devOps, Data Science, Data Engneering AI, UX - Hot topics, Free Learning!

Distributed SQL: MariaDB Xpand vs. CockroachDB

Description: MariaDB Xpand is a powerful distributed SQL database that offers the consistency of an RDBMS with the scalability and availability of a NoSQL architecture. It is a proven technology used by some of the largest companies and services in the world – including Samsung Cloud.


post-thumb

How to Secure Data Streams Using Confluent

Tuesday, March 29, 2022 10 AM PST | 1 PM EST | 10 AM GMT | 10 AM SGT | 1 PM AEDT While innovative organizations are looking for the best cloud-native solutions, they are also evaluating how much they can trust their technology partners to handle their data in the cloud.


post-thumb

Modernize your real-time data infrastructure with Confluent and Azure

Thursday, March 24, 2022 10 AM PDT | 1 PM EDT | 10 AM GMT | 10 AM SGT | 1 PM AEDT Migrating, innovating, or building in the cloud requires retailers to rethink their data infrastructure.


post-thumb

Microservices with Confluent

Tuesday, March 22, 2022 10 AM PDT | 1 PM EDT | 10 AM GMT | 10 AM SGT | 1 PM AEDT Microservices have become a dominant architectural paradigm for building systems in the enterprise, but they are not without their tradeoffs.


post-thumb

Confluent x AWS Cloud Forum How SOCAR Building Real-Time Personalized Promotion Data Pipeline with Confluent Cloud


post-thumb

Get started with the Confluent Q1 22 Launch

Tuesday, February 8, 2022 10 AM PDT | 1 PM EDT | 10 AM BST | 10 AM SGT| 1 PM AEDT The Confluent Q1 ‘22 Launch is full of features enabling teams around the world to continue building innovative applications and customer experiences fueled by streaming data.


post-thumb

Data in Motion Apache Kafka Use Cases for Retail and eCommerce


post-thumb