November 18

Staying one step ahead of payments fraud

10am GMT | 11am CET | 12pm IST

How money, data and fraud are three areas that are often intertwined

Globally, payments fraud is constantly changing and evolving as consumers and businesses demand more digital experiences and payments services. With the number of transactions constantly rising, service providers must be able to determine if they are genuine and processed smoothly, while avoiding fraudulent ones.

Preventative technology is key and constantly evolving, but so is fraud. A recent global survey conducted by Celent shows that 74% of corporates are willing to pay for improved security and fraud prevention.

The payment service providers that succeed will be those that can stay one step ahead and protect their customers and stop fraudulent activity in its tracks. But how can this be achieved?

In this webinar on 18th November at 10am GMT, we will discuss:

The state of the industry with emerging patterns and trends

How organisations can overcome data silos and improve speed to action with data all in one place to detect fraud

How to bring fraud prevention to life with MongoDB and Featurespace

Real-life case studies on fraud prevention implementations and achieving measurable results

You will hear from:

Boris Bialek, Global Head of Industry Solutions, MongoDB

Sean Neary, Senior Product Officer, Featurespace

By filling in this form, you are agreeing to MongoDB sharing your data with Featurespace who participated in this discussion


Share with your friends: