June 09

Building Modern Microservices Apps with MongoDB on Google Cloud

11 AM EDT | 4 PM BST | 8:30 PM IST

Many organizations are building their applications around microservices architectures because of the flexibility, speed of delivery and maintainability they deliver. MongoDB & Google Cloud offer a differentiated set of features that makes it easier for organizations to develop and deploy microservices-based applications, enabling them to innovate faster, and meet today’s demanding development and delivery challenges.

Join us for this webinar to get an introduction to the concepts behind microservices, and learn how to practically implement a microservices architecture using MongoDB and Kubernetes.

Agenda includes:

Why MongoDB & Google Cloud are a good fit for Microservices

How to implement a microservices architecture using MongoDB and Kubernetes

Overview of Google Cloud Microservices


Share with your friends: