Browse our directory of technical webinars.

Software development, devOps, Data Science, Data Engneering AI, UX - Hot topics, Free Learning!

8 Grave Mistakes That Startups Make

In our upcoming webinar, Andriy Okhrimets, CTO at Svitla Systems, will share his rich experience based on working with 40+ startups which earned him a front-row seat to the successes and failures that make or break a startup.


Svitla Systems webinars

BizTalk NoS: Your BizTalk Dev Buddy

BizTalk NoS is our free Visual Studio Add-in that makes life of BizTalk developers easier. For example, with this tool you can directly test BizTalk Pipelines and Pipeline components in Visual Studio, easily find artifacts in your solutions, understand dependencies between assemblies, reduce build and deploy times, and much more.


biztalk360 webinars

8 Grave Mistakes That Startups Make

In our upcoming webinar, Andriy Okhrimets, CTO at Svitla Systems, will share his rich experience based on working with 40+ startups which earned him a front-row seat to the successes and failures that make or break a startup.


Svitla Systems webinars

How to Rapidly Build a Globally Scalable Secured eCommerce SaaS Platform

12 PM EST Join this Tech Talk as we sit down with Sanjay Garje, Co-Founder and CTO of Ribbon, the company behind the hybrid trade show SaaS platform that makes B2B Commerce fun, simple, and accessible to everyone across the globe.


mongodb webinars

CNCF Live Webinar Intro to open source observability with Grafana Prometheus Loki and Tempo

About this event What is observability? We can’t really talk about this without talking about what you want to observe: services. We will walk through the basics of observability and how to think about what you observe, and take a look at why the open source projects Grafana, Prometheus, Cortex, Loki, and Tempo are leading in the cloud native space.


cncf webinars

Staying one step ahead of payments fraud

10am GMT | 11am CET | 12pm IST How money, data and fraud are three areas that are often intertwined Globally, payments fraud is constantly changing and evolving as consumers and businesses demand more digital experiences and payments services.


mongodb webinars

Lets _explain() Aggregations

EMEA/APAC: Nov 18, 9am BST | 2:30pm IST AMER: Nov 18, 9am PT | 12pm ET MongoDB ’s aggregation pipeline makes it easy for you to transform and analyze data of any structure, right inside the database.


mongodb webinars

“Machine Learning with the Elastic Stack” book preview Part 2 Data Frame Analysis

Hosted by Camilla Montonen Elastic Highlights Camilla Montonen, author of “Machine Learning with the Elastic Stack” gives an overview of Elastic Machine Learning and how it is used for Data Frame Analysis.


elastic webinars








featuring scheduled, recorded and on-demand cool webinars from several sources





azure webinars azure webinars azure webinars azure webinars azure webinars azure webinars azure webinars azure webinars azure webinars azure webinars azure webinars azure webinars azure webinars azure webinars